Beyoncé has done it again. The singer has released two new tracks with little advanced notice. “7/11” and “Ring Off” are both included on the deluxe repackaging of her 2013 album, due out next week. Both tracks have made their way online, whether intentionally or otherwise. The tracks were leaked today. “7/11” is more of an uptempo number, while “Ring Off” is a smooth mid-tempo ballad. The two songs are featured on the box set titled “More” and also includes four remixes: “Flawless Remix” featuring Nicki Minaj, “Drunk In Love Remix” featuring Jay Z and Kanye West, “Blow Remix” featuring Pharrell Williams and “Standing On The Sun Remix” featuring Mr. Vegas. Rumors abound regarding rapper Kanye West’s next album “Waves”. Here’s what Billboard magazine has confirmed thus far. He’s releasing a track every Friday via his wife Kim Kardashian, who tweeted the info to fans. The album contains guest appearances by such artists as Tyler Bryant, Kendrick Lamar, Paul McCartney, Cydel Young and Victor Mensah, among others. Singer Ty Dolla $ign says he worked with West as well. The album’s title was changed from “So Help Me God”. The rapper has gone through quite a few changes since the release of “Family Business” from his 2004 debut “College Dropout”. Conflicting reports regarding the album’s release date continue and the latest update is that the album is still a work in progress. The album has been renamed “Waves” and will make its New York Fashion Week debut when West debuts it at Madison Square Garden during his Yeezy Season 3 show on Feb. 11. Singer/songwriter/producer R. Kelly has lived an interesting life, to say the least. He’s chronicled that life through song. During a recent interview with GQ, Kelly gave a 45 minute performance that was part talking and part singing, detailing everything from a childhood incident where he was shot while riding his bicycle, to busking on the street and how he found his singing voice while in the shower.