Sia, Diplo and Labrinth have joined forces for a collaborative project, LSD, and have released a new single titled “Thunderclouds.” As expected, Sia and Labrinth shine vocally while Diplo shines musically. LSD evolved as a natural kinship among artists, initiated by songwriters Labrinth and Sia, who came together to write a song and quickly discovered that there were more waiting to be written. Their undeniable chemistry has evolved, and they were joined by Diplo, who rounds out the trio. Their debut album will be released via Records/Columbia later this year. Ciara continues to pack dance floors with her new single “Freak Me”,  a collaboration with Nigerian star Tekno Miles. On the track, which is the follow up to her hit ‘Level Up”, the songstress delivers intimate lyrics while taking charge of the dance floor. “Freak Me” and “Level Up” have graced the Hot 100 chart, and will appear on Ciara’s forthcoming album, which will be the follow to her 2015 effort “Jackie.” Singer/songwriter E Quipped has released a visual for his new single “”My Part.” In the Ryan Pham directed clip, the crooner is shown watching from afar as his replacement does all the things he’d like to do with a special lady. E Quipped is a singer/rapper/songwriter/producer who has released several full length hip hop projects in addition to working on soundtracks for video games, web shows and commercials. He’s currently working on his upcoming album “Minus Love.” Josh X has delivered the music video for his latest single “All On Me”, a collaboration with Rick Ross. The visual contains a breezy summer vibe. Josh X has worked with producers Swizz Beatz, Jerry “Wonder” Duplessis and Bryan “Birdman” Williams in addition to writing material for the hit Fox television series “Empire” and  rapper Cardi. B. DRAM has dropped off a sensual new music video for his single “Best Hugs.” The clips shows seniors enjoying a life  of  swinging and partying. It also shows women in lingerie and men in underwear dancing and getting steamy. “Best Hugs” is taken from DRAM’s EP “That’s A Girl’s Name.” dvsn shares a dangerous love story in the video for the single “Morning After.” Taking place in Mexico City, the clip showcases a relationship between  a Bonnie and Clyde like duo, whose love only grows stranger over time. “Morning After” is taken from dvsn’s sophomore album, which also includes the singles “Think About Me”, “Don’t Choose” and “Mood.” The duo of Daniel Dailey and Nineteen85 will join Miguel on the “The Ascension Tour”, which will begin on Aug. 23 in Boston. Emerging London based artist Ray BLK returns to the spotlight with a brand new single and video. The winner of BBC Music Sound of 2017 has signed with Island Records, and her new single, “Run, Run”, is her first project for the label. The song addresses the gun and knife epidemic in London, and the accompanying video reflects the themes that Ray sings about. “Run, Run” is worth a listen. Nicki Minaj’s album “Queen” appears to be a moving target. Last week, it was revealed that the album would be pushed back to Aug. 17, due to complications regarding a Tracy Chapman sample. Now, it appears that the release date has been moved a third time to today at noon. Nicki will visit Beats 1, where she’ll play the album and share stories behind each track. With the Aubrey And The Three Amigos Tour slated to begin tonight in Kansas City, MS, Quavo has released three solo  tracks to coincide with the North American tour. “Lamb Talk”, “Bubblegum” and “Work Me” all hit music streaming services shortly after midnight.  The 27-year-old appeared on the DJ Khaled number “No Brainer” along with Justin Bieber and Chance The Rapper at the end of July. The song went on to enter the Billboard Hot 100 at No. 5. He hinted that new music would be released on the first day of the tour, giving the group new material to perform for fans. Fans can catch Migos and Drake on the Aubrey and the Three Amigos Tour when it visits their city.