Disclaimer: This song is the property of The Orchard Music Group.

Jeffrey Osborne is an American singer/songwriter from Providence, RI. He began his career as lead singer of the band LTD. LTD broke through with such hits as “Love Ballad”, “(Every Time I Turn Around) Back In Love Again”, “Holding On (When Love Is Gone)”, “Concentrate On You” and “Where Did We Go Wrong.” In 1982, Osborne released his self-titled debut album. The album featured the singles “I Really Don’t Need No Light” and “On The Wings Of Love.” The following year, he released his sophomore effort, “Stay With Me Tonight”, his first gold album, which later went platinum. “Stay With Me Tonight” featured the title track and “Don’t You Get So Mad.” He went on to release the albums “Don’t Stop” (1984), “Emotional” (1986), “One Love, One Dream” (1988), “Only Human” (1990), “Something Warm For Christmas” (1997), “”Ultimate Collection” (1999), “That’s For Sure” (2000), “Music Is Life” (2003), “From The Soul” (2005), “A Time For Love” (2013) and “Worth It All” (2018).