This song is the property of Cubevision JV New Agreements.

O’Shea Jackson Sr., known professionally as Ice Cube, is an American rapper/songwriter/actor from Los Angeles, CA. Jackson initially gained notoriety as a member of the rap group C.I.A in 1984, which saw moderate commercial success before disbanding three years later. In 1987, Jackson formed the seminal rap group N.W.A. with Dr. Dre, Eazy E., MC Ren and DJ Yella. Jackson recorded one album with N.W.A, “Straight Outta Compton”, before leaving due to a financial dispute. In May 1990, Jackson released his debut solo album “AmeriKKKa’s Most Wanted.” The album was an instant hit, and contributed to rap’s popularity in mainstream society. That same year, Jackson released the EP “Kill At Will”, which was also a hit and the first EP to be certified platinum. In 1991, Jackson released his sophomore effort “Death Certificate.” He has also released the albums “The Predator” (1992), “Lethal Injection” (1993), “War & Peace Vol. 1 (The War Disc)” (1998), “War & Peace Vol. 2 (The Peace Disc)” (2000), “Laugh Now, Cry Later” (2006), “Raw Footage” (2008), “I am The West” (2010 and “Everything’s Corrupt” (2018). Jackson has also worked as an actor having starred in such films as “Boyz In The Hood”, “Trespass”, “CB4”, “The Glass Shield”, ‘Higher Learning” and “Dangerous Ground.”