This song is the property of Enjoy Records.

The Fearless Four is an American hip hop group from Harlem, New York. They are remembered for the single “Rockin It”, which was featured in the 1983 documentary “Style Wars.” The Fearless Four was initially a duo called the Houserockers Crew. A short time later, they resurfaced as a six member group with a lineup consisting of Great Peso, Devastating Tito, Mighty Mike C, Krazy Eddie, DLB and Master OC. In 1983, the group collaborated with rapper Kurtis Blow on the single “Problems Of The World.” They were the first group signed to a major label, Elektra Records. The group released one studio album, “Creepin Up On Ya”, which was released in 1994.