R&B singer Ciara returns to the spotlight with her highly anticipated new album, “Beauty Marks”, the followup to her 2015 effort “Jackie.” The project is a culmination of a year long roll out that began last summer with the single “Level Up.” “Beauty Marks” also includes the singles “Freak Me”, “Dose”, “Greatest Love” and “Thinkin Bout You.” The 11-track  project features special guest appearances by Kelly Rowland, Macklemore and Tekno. J.R. Rotem and Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins handled the production work on the album. Fans will love this one. It’s been three years since rapper iLoveMakonnen released an album. With the success of the single “I’ve Been Waiting”, a collaboration with Lil Peep and Fall Out Boy, fans have been wondering when he’d release another album. Today, they got their answer. iLoveMakonnen announced that his new EP, “M3”, will be released on June 21. Along with the announcement, the rapper gave fans a  taste of the single “Drunk On Saturday”, a club jam where Macklemore raps about his late night exploits in a strip club while lamenting his lost love. The release date and the new single follow the success of “I’ve Been Waiting”, which has spent 8 weeks on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, peaking at No. 62. Needless to say, fans haven’t heard the last of ILoveMakonnen.