This song is the property of Columbia Records.

Tyler Gregory Okonma, known professionally as Tyler The Creator, is an American rapper/singer/songwriter/producer/fashion designer. He rose to prominence as a member of the rap group Odd Future. On December 25, 2009, Okonma released his debut solo mixtape “Bastard.” The project was ranked number 32nd on Pitchfork Media’s list of Top Albums of 2010. He has released the albums “Bastard” (2009), “Goblin” (2011), “Wolf” (2013), “Cherry Bomb” (2015), “Flower Boy” (2017) and “Igor” (2019).