Monroe, OH native RNBUNE proves you can create a great visual on a budget with his new single, “5 Minutes.” The record showcases the singer’s smooth vocals, while the music video which is inspired by the 90’s, takes viewers to a place of peace, calm and love. The song and video are a showcase for the artist. RNBUNE has been making music for the past few years. “5 Minutes” will appear on his forthcoming album, “Waves”, which is due out on July 5, 2019. Sabrina Claudio draws inspiration from the Guy classic “Let’s Chill” for her new single “All My Love”, a collaboration with rapper Wale. The two team up for a duet that is sure to entertain. “All My Love” follows Sabrina’s debut performance at the Coachella Festival in April where the songstress commanded attention from the main stage. She also collaborated with BURNS and A$AP Rocky on the single, “Energy.” Sabrina Claudio garnered attention from fans and critics alike following the independent release of her debut EP “Confidently Lost.” The EP was released commercially and rose to No. 3  on the iTunes R&B chart following Khalid and The Weeknd. Sabrina’s 12 song collection “About Time” also reached the top of the R&B charts and has cemented her as one to watch. R&B singer Snoh Aalegra returns to the spotlight with her new single “Find Someone Like You.” Much like her previous offerings, the new single is a soulful and heartfelt number as Snoh captivates listeners with her smooth, buttery delivery. Sabrina confirmed via an Instagram post that her new album will be released on August 16. It will be the follow up to her debut album, “Feels.” She’ll also hit the road in September for some international tour dates. Following the success of his single “Wrong”, viral star Luh Kel returns with “BRB.” On the uptempo number, the St. Louis native puts his spin on young love, while tapping into his emotional side by putting his significant other’s feelings first. The Cinematic Music Group signee made his mark in the industry when his single “Wrong” went viral. To date, “Wrong” has earned over 22 million views on You Tube  and over 80 million streams since its release in April. Additionally, 5m + Tik Tok videos were created for “Wrong”, helping it become a viral success. Luh Kel recently entered Billboard’s Emerging Artists Chart at #15 and continues to gain momentum, making him a hot new star while still in high school. Rapper E40 is preparing to release his 29th studio album, “Practice Makes Paper” on July 26. The Bay Area legend kicked off the album’s roll out with the music video “Chase The Money” yesterday. The song was produced by Chase The Money and features Quavo, Roddy Ricch, A$AP Ferg and ScHoolboy Q. In the clip, the rappers meet in an abandoned warehouse to plan an intricate heist with a bevy of beautiful women who aren’t afraid to mix it up in the crime world. Between the black and white face paint and the crew’s round table discussions, director Ben Griffin draws inspiration from the Hughes Brother’s 1995 film Dead Presidents to execute his vision. “Practice Makes Paper” includes special guest appearances by Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, G-Eazy, Fabulous, Method Man, Tee Grizzley and more.