Singer/songwriter La Hara just released the music video for her latest single, “Unlawful.” The visual brings the song’s lyrics to life as the songstress takes her strength back by throwing her significant other out of her house and life. Paying homage to the groundbreaking 1995 film Waiting To Exhale, the singer puts her man in check in a manner reminiscent of Beyonce’s “Irreplaceable” video. It’s a masterpiece for women looking to find strength in their situations. Slip-N-Slide Records signee Teenear unveiled the music video for her single, “I Like It”, featuring Lil Baby, dubbed “I Like: To Dance.” The colorful, fun-filled video, which promotes health and wellness, shows Teenear and her friends rocking out with a group of dancers in a school cafeteria. Fitness, health, and wellness have been consistent components of Teenear’s brand, and she hopes to inspire others to get active and love themselves. R&B duo Jake & Papa contributed the song, “Heavy”, to the forthcoming project “Mint Room Sessions.” Produced by Pitchshifters, the strings-driven track features smooth vocals from the brothers as they continue to carve out their own niche in R&B. “Mint Room Sessions” highlights sounds from the collective’s in house producers and spotlights an amazing selection of singer/songwriters. The project will consist of six songs, including tracks by Max Valli, Nachbi, Kobe, Geneva White and Krazy Beautiful. Mint Room Sessions will be released on June 25. The cover art is a painting by artist Nick Dap. Houston native Tanya Nolan unveiled the music video for her new single, “All For You”, a song that pays homage to love in all forms. The song was inspired by friendship, tender moments and falling head over heels in love. Having been a performer since age 15, Nolan developed her brand as an artist by performing cover songs at night clubs. Tanya is currently preparing her debut album and her goal is to win a Grammy. Fans should stay tuned for more from Tanya. Independent artist Avery Wilson has released the EP “8:34, a project inspired by the day he entered this life. “8:34” features four songs, showcasing the singer/songwriter/producer’s versatility as a well-rounded artist. “8:34” is the follow up to his 2018 EP “FYI.” Rapper Lil Baby returns with the single “Out The Mud”, a collaboration with Atlanta MC Future. The two trade braggadocios rhymes about their lifestyles over the Quay Global production. Fans should check this one out.