This song is the property of Maybach Music Group.

William Leonard Roberts, known professionally as Rick Ross, is an American rapper/entrepreneur/record executive. Roberts signed with Suave House Records and  made his recording debut under the pseudonym Teflon Da Don. He appeared on the single “Ain’t Shhh To Discuss” along with Erick Sermon. In the mid 2000s, he changed his stage name to Rick Ross, which was derived from former drug kingpin Freeway Ricky Ross. Shortly thereafter, Roberts signed with Slip-N-Slide Records.  In August 2006, Roberts released his debut album “Port Of Miami”, which debuted at the top spot on the Billboard 200, selling 187,000 units during its first week. The album featured the singles “Hustlin” and “Push It.” Roberts has released the albums “Trilla” (2008), “Deeper Than Rap” (2009), “Teflon Don” (2010), “God Forgives, I Don’t” (2012), “Mastermind” (2014), “Hood Billionaire” (2014), “Black Market” (2015), “Rather You Than Me” (2017) and “Port Of Miami 2” (2019).