Rapper Post Malone shared the track list for his forthcoming album yesterday, revealing that “Hollywood’s Bleeding” will contain 17 tracks. The project, which is due Friday, features special guest appearances by DaBaby, Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott. Fans have already heard the singles “Sunflower”, featuring Swae Lee and “Goodbyes”, featuring Young Thug. Other tracks include “Saint Tropez”, “Allergic”, “A Thousand Bad Times”, “I’m Gonna Be”, “Internet”, “Myself” and “I Know.” The followup to 2018’s “Beerbongs & Bentleys” will also feature the ballad “Circles”, which received a bloody, Arthurian video yesterday.