Rockie Fresh has planned to released his debut album since signing a recording contract with Rostrum Records last year. With “Destination” in the can, the Chicago resident unveils the visual for his latest single, “Round Here.” In the clip, Fresh rides around Chicago showcasing the hidden gems of his hometown. As far as what fans can expect from “Destination”, the rapper plans to open up more about his personal life. He revealed that special guest appearances on the 12-track project include 24Hrs, Casey Veggies, Chris Brown, Arin Ray, and Tory Lanez. “Destination” will be released on Nov. 15 via Rostrum Records. Check out the “Destination” track list below.

Destinations Track List: 

1. “King’s Back”

2. “Health Risk”

3. “Round Here”

4. “Feelings Hurt” Feat. ​24hrs & Casey Veggies

5. “Done Wit It”

6. “Maria”

7. “Must Be” Feat. Chris Brown

8. “2 Late” Feat. Arin Ray & Tory Lanez

9. “Fallin”

10. “Take a Second”

11. “Manuscript”

12. “Always Love” Feat. Arin Ray