This song is the property of Alamo Records.

Durk Derrick Banks, known professionally as Lil Durk, is an American rapper/singer/songwriter. His the founder of the record label Only The Family. Banks took music seriously in 2011. He considered a full time music career after his first two singles, “Sneak Dissing” and “I’m A Hitta”, received positive feed back. On October 19, 2012, Banks released his third mixtape, “Life Ain’t No Joke.” Due to the popularity of the singles “L’s Anthem” and “Dis Ain’t What You Want”, Banks accepted a joint venture deal for his Only The Family with Def Jam Recordings. After several delays, Banks released the mixtape “Signed To The Streets.” On June 2, 2015, Banks released his debut album “Remember My Name.” On July 22, 2016, Banks released his sophomore effort “Lil Durk 2X.” Banks released several mixtapes before announcing that he had left Def Jam Records. Sheyaa Bin Abraham-Joseph, known professionally as 21 Savage, is a rapper/songwriter/producer who has carved out his own niche in the music industry. The pair duet on the single “Die Slow.”