After much speculation and several singles, rapper Stormzy confirmed that his sophomore effort, “Heavy Is The Head”, will be released on Dec. 13 via #Merky Records/Atlantic. The album cover art features the rapper looking down on  a backpack with his homeland England’s flag painted on it. The album’s abbreviated letters, “HITH”, make a gold crown around his head. Stormzy also unveiled the album’s track list, which includes the previously released singles “Crown”, “Wiley Flow” and “Vossi Bop.” It also includes special guest appearances by Ed Sheeran, H.E.R. and Yebba. “Heavy Is The Head” is the followup to his 2017 debut, “Gang Signs & Prayer.” See the track list below.

Track Listing

1. Big Michael
2. Audacity (feat. Headie One)
3. Crown
4. Rainfall (feat. Tiana Major9)
5. Rachael’s Little Brother
6. Handsome
7. Do Better
8. Don’t Forget to Breathe (feat. Yebba) (Interlude)
9. One Second (feat. H.E.R.)
10. Pop Boy (feat. Aitch)
11. Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)
12. Wiley Flow
13. Bronze
14. Super Heroes
15. Lessons
16. Vossi Bop