The Rock Hall Class of 2020 was revealed this morning, with six artists and one behind the scenes player joining the ranks of the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame. Depache Mode, The Doobie Brothers, Whitney Houston, Nine Inch Nails, The Notorious B.I.G., and T Rex will join the Rock Hall at the 35th annual ceremony, with Jon Landau and Irving Azoff earning the Ahment Ertagun Award. Of the six acts entering the hall, only Depache Mode and Nine Inch Nails were previously nominated, each gets in on their third try. The rest are first time nominees, with all but Biggie having been eligible for years. Dave Matthews Band, despite winning the fan vote, will not see induction in 2020. The Class of 2020 will become official on May 2 at the 35th annual Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony. The event will be broadcast live on HBO. The ceremony will take place at the Cleveland Auditorium in Cleveland, OH. Tickets go on sale February 27 and the performers will be announced at a later date.