It was announced that Post Malone, Travis Scott and A$AP Rocky will headline the 2020 Rolling Loud Festival in Miami. The full lineup set to take the stage at Hard Rock Stadium will include 21 Savage, Playboi Carti, Megan Thee Stallion, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Roddy Rich and more. The three day event will also feature City Girls, A$AP Ferg, Trippie Redd, DaBaby, Lil Pump, Swae Lee, Big Sean, Sheck Wes, Lil Tjay, Tyga, YG, Gucci Mane and Lil Yachty, among others. Rolling Loud Miami will take place May 8-10 with three day passes going on sale Friday at 10 a.m. EST.