This song is the property of Foundation/ISR PS

Demario Dwayne White Jr., known professionally as Moneybagg Yo, is an American rapper/songwriter. In 2012, White released the mixtapes “From Da Block To Da Booth” and “October 20th.” In 2016, he released  three more, one of which won a Memphis Hip Hop Award for Mixtape of the Year. “Federal Reloaded”, a revision of the the first installment of the “Federal” series, featured special guest appearances by Y Grizzie, Young Dolph and OG Boo Dirty, among others. The followup, “E.L.O. (Everybody Lives On)”, included special guest appearances by Yo Gotti and Quavo of Migos. White collaborated with Yo Gotti once again on the joint effort, “2 Federal”, which was released in October 2016. “Heartless” was released in February 2017 and reached #177 on the Billboard 200 chart. In 2018, White released the compilation album “Moneybagg Yo Presents: NLess Ent X Bread Gang.” On February 14, 2018, White released his sequel mixtape to “Heartless”, “Heartless 2.” In November 2018, White released his full length debut album “Reset.” His sophomore effort, “43va Heartless”, was released in May 2019, followed by “Time Served” in January 2020.