This song is the property of 112.

112 is an American R&B vocal group from Atlanta, GA. The group’s original lineup consisted of Quinnes “Q” Parker, Michael Keith, Marvin “Slim” Schandrick and Daron Jones. They were signed to Bad Boy Records after auditioning for CEO Sean “Diddy” Combs. Their self titled debut album was released in 1996. The album was certified double platinum and featured the singles “Only You”, “Cupid” and “Come See Me.” Their sophomore effort, “Room 112”, was released in 1998 and featured the hits “Love Me” and “Anywhere.” Their third effort, “Part 3”, was released in 2001 and featured the singles “It’s Over Now” and “Peaches And Cream.” In 2002, the group left Bad Boy Records and signed with the Def Jam Records imprint Def Soul. Their debut album for the label, “Hot And Wet”, was released in November 2003, with the title track breaking into the Billboard Hot 100 and the Rhythmic Top 40 that year. In 2004 the album appeared on the Billboard 200 chart and peaked at No. 4 on the Top R&B/Hip Hop Albums chart. “Pleasure & Pain”, the group’s fifth album, was released in 2005. It featured the single “U Already Know.” Shortly after the release of the album and amid rumors of issues regarding money, the members separated to pursue solo careers and were subsequently dropped by Def Jam. In March 2010, it was announced that the group had reunited and was working on new material. On October 27, 2017, the group released “Q, Mike, Slim, Daron”, their first album in twelve years. The second and final single from the album was “Both Of Us”, featuring R&B quartet Jagged Edge and released in 2018. On July 24, 2020, 112 released the single “Spend It All”, which they described as an “ode to women.” “Spend It All” is the lead single from 112’s forthcoming EP “112 Forever”, which they’ll release independently on August 28, 2020. The quartet as become a duo consisting of Marvin “Slim” Schandrick and Michael Keith.