New York City-based veteran rap group The Lox released their 14-track project “Living Off Xperience” via D-Block and Roc Nation Records. The album features special guest appearances by DMX, Grammy-Award winning producer Scram Jones, T-Pain, Jeremih, Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher, Oswin Benjamin, Clay Dub, and Dyce Payne among others. The album also features additional production work from Swizz Beatz, Scott Storch, AraabMuzik, Nottz, Statik Selektah and Large Professor of Main Source. It’s been twenty-two years since the release of The Lox’s debut album, and it’s been four years since the release of their last album, “Filthy America… Beautiful.” The new album clocks in at a little under an hour and finds The Lox returning with their signature gritty lyrical delivery coupled with the New York sound that’s likely to be embraced by the legion of fans they’ve accumulated over the years.