This song is the property of YFS (Your Favorite Song)/Empire.

Eric Aldwin Bellinger Jr. is an American singer/songwriter/producer from Los Angeles, CA. Bellinger began songwriting in 2010, and his co-writing credits include “Lemme See” by Usher, “New Flame” by Chris Brown, “You Don’t Know” by Tank, “Right Here” by Justin Bieber, and “Disrespectful” by Trey Songz. In 2013, Bellinger released a three-part mixtape series: “Born To Sing Vol. 1”, “Born To Sing Vol. 2” and “Born To Sing Vol. 3.” Bellinger’s debut album, “The Rebirth”, was released on May 17, 2014. His sophomore effort, “Cuffing Season”, was released on July 17, 2015. Bellinger has also released the albums “Cuffing Season Pt. 2” (2015), “Eazy Call” (2018), “The Rebirth 2” (2019) and “Saved By The Bellinger” (2019).