This song is the property of Tommy Boy Records.

House Of Pain was an American hip hop trio who released three albums before lead rapper Everlast left to pursue a solo career. The group’s name is a reference to the H.G. Wells novel The Island Of Dr. Moreau, a reference carried further by the naming of their 2011 tour He Who Breaks The Law. The group is best known for their 1992 single “Jump Around”, which reached No. 3 in the United States, No. 6 in Ireland and No. 8 in the United Kingdom. The group broke up in 1996, but re-formed in 2010, after the group had been members of the supergroup La Coka Nostra for several years. They released the albums “House Of Pain” (1992), “Same As It Ever Was” (1994) and “Truth Crushed To Earth Shall Rise Again” (1996).