This song is the property of 112.

112 is an American R&B vocal group from Atlanta, GA. The group’s original lineup consisted of Quinnes “Q” Parker, Michael Keith, Marvin “Slim” Scandrick and Daron Jones. The group released its self titled debut album via Bad Boy Records in 1996. The album featured the singles “Cupid”, “Come See Me” and “Only You.” Their sophomore effort, “Room 112”, was released in 1998 and featured the singles “Love Me” and “Anywhere.” Their third studio album, “Part Three”, was released in 2001 and contained the singles “It’s Over Now” and “Peaches And Cream.” They also released the albums “Hot And Wet” (2003) and “Pleasure And Pain” (2005). The group has since become a duo consisting of Michael Keith and Marvin “Slim” Scandrick. The two released the EP “112 Forever ” independently on September 4, 2020.