After a five year hiatus, singer Bryson Tiller returns with the album “Anniversary.” The project contains ten songs, with rapper Drake making a guest appearance on one track. Rapper Westside Gunna just released his Shady Records debut, “Who Made The Sunshine.” The album features special guest appearances by Slick Rick, Black Thought, Busta Rhymes, Jadakiss, Smoke DZA, A.A. Rashid, Stove God Cooks, Flee Lord, Estee Nack, ElCamino and Keisha Plum.