This song is the property of James Worthy Music.

James Worthy is an American singer/songwriter/producer. He’s known for his work with Fetty Wrap, 6LACK, T-Pain, Truth Hurts, Robin S., Tony Terry, Kurupt and PM Dawn. On January 11, 2019, Worthy released his debut EP “Blu Leisure” via Empire Distribution. Worthy’s debut single, “Move”, featured Whodini. In January 2020, Worthy released his sophomore EP “Kaleidoscopes”, which was co-executive produced by PM Dawn. The lead single from the project was “This Wave.” “Goldmine” is a collaboration with singer J. Holiday.