Billboard magazine has confirmed that Arnold Taylor’s South Coast Music Group has signed a deal with Capitol Records to release music by up and coming artist Teesii. This week, the rising star debuted on the Billboard 200 chart with the album “Poetic Pain.” The project features special guest appearances by Summer Walker and Lil Durk.