On Friday, rapper Dave East released the deluxe edition of his 25-track mixtape “Karma 3” via rapper Nas’ Mass Appeal Records and Def Jam Recordings. The deluxe edition features eight new tracks, building off the initial momentum of the latest incarnation of East’s Karma mixtape series, which was released in August. While the original version contained special guest appearances by Mary J. Blige, Benny The Butcher of Griselda Records, Young Dolph, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Trey Songz and production from Mike Keys, araabMUZIK and DJ Paul, the deluxe addition contains special guest appearances by Chris Brown, Jeezy, G Herbo, Junior Reid, Def Loaf and Meluchis. In support of the deluxe edition mixtape, Dave East also released the film clip “Unruly.” featuring Popcorn from the original version of “Karma 3.” Listen to “Unruly” below

This song is the property of Dave East PS/Pulse Recording.