Busta Rhymes just released a second trailer along with a track list for his forthcoming album “Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath Of God”, which will be released on Friday. The project features special guest appearances by Chris Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, Rapsody, Mary J. Blige, Q-Tip and more. “Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath Of God” is the follow up to Busta Rhyme’s 1998 Grammy nominated, platinum album “E.L.E (Extinction Level Event): The Final World Front.”