This song is the property of Atlantic Recording Corporation.

Tyrone William Griffin Jr., known professionally as Ty Dolla $ign, is an American singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist/producer from Los Angeles, CA. He first gained recognition in 2010 for his guest appearance on rapper YG’s single “Toot It And Boot It”, which he co-wrote and produced for Def Jam Recordings. In the summer of 2013, he signed a recording contract with rapper Wiz Khalifa’s label Taylor Gang Records. In November 2015, he released his debut album “Free TC”, which peaked at No. 14 on the Billboard 200 chart. Griffin is known for the singles “Paranoid”, “Or Nah” and “Blase” in addition to his writing contributions to “Loyal” by Chris Brown, “Post To Be” by Omarion featuring Brown and Jhene Aiko and “Four Five Seasons” by Rihanna, as well as his guest appearances on “Work From Home” by Fifth Harmony, “Swalla” by Jason Derulo featuring Nicki Minaj, “Hot Girl Summer” by Megan Thee Stallion featuring Nicki Minaj and “Psycho” by Post Malone, which was his first track as a lead artist or featured artist to hit number one on the Billboard Hot 100. Aside from his solo work, Griffin is also a part of the production team D.R.U.G.S., along with Chordz 3D, Buddah Shampoo, Nate 3D, James Koo, Fuego, HbarzDidIt and DJ Dahi. He has released the albums. “Free TC” (2015), “Beach House 3” (2017) and “Featuring Ty Dolla $ign” (2020). “By Yourself” is a collaboration with Jhene Aiko and Mustard.