This song is the property of D Block Inc./Roc Nation Records.

The Lox is an American hip hop group from Yonkers, New York. Formed in 1994, the group is comprised of Sean “Sheek Louch” Jacobs, David “Styles P” Styles and Jason “Jadakiss” Phillips. They originally signed with Sean “Diddy” Combs’ Bad Boy Records in 1995, before joining Ruff Ryders Entertainment in 1998, and have since launched their own label D-Block Records. They have released the albums “Money, Power & Respect” (1998), ‘We Are The Streets” (2000), “Filthy America: It’s Beautiful” (2016) and “Living Off Xperience” (2020).