It’s been quite a while since Future and Lil Uzi Vert announced their collaborative project. Back in July, the duo teased the release with a promotional video. In addition, they released the lead single “Patek.” Now, Pluto and Baby Pluto are ready for the world to hear their album. Earlier this year, both artists released projects. Future released his eighth studio effort, “High Off Life.” Meanwhile, Lil Uzi Vert released “Eternal Atake”, which included a deluxe edition with 14 additional songs. With a project that contains 16 tracks, the duo has created an album that’s a must add to any hip hop fans’s playlist. Check out the tracklist below.

Future & Lil Uzi Vert - Pluto x Baby Pluto Lyrics and Tracklist | Genius