With the VERZUZ battle between Jeezy and Gucci Mane in the record books, fans can now move on to new music. On Friday, Jeezy released “The Recession 2.” Preceding the release of the album was the single “Therapy For My Soul”, which targeted Freddie Gibbs and 50 Cent. The project contains 15 tracks, and Rick Ross, Tamika Mallory, Ne-Yo, Yo Gott, Demi Lovato and Lil Duval make special guest appearances. See track list below.

  1. Oh Lord ft. Tamika Mallory
  2. Here We Go
  3. Modern Day
  4. Back feat. Yo Gotti
  5. Da Ghetto ft. E-40
  6. Niggaz
  7. Death of Me
  8. Stimulus Check
  9. My Reputation ft. Demi Lovato, & Lil Duval
  10. The Glory ft. Ne-Yo
  11. Live and Die
  12. Praying Right
  13. Therapy For My Soul
  14. Almighty Black Dollar ft. Rick Ross
  15. The Kingdom