This song is the property of YJ Music, Inc/Def Jam Recordings.

Jay Wayne Jenkins, known professionally as Jeezy, is an American rapper/singer/songwriter/actor from Atlanta, GA. Signed to Def Jam Recordings since 2004, his major label debut “Let’s Get It: Thug Motivation 101” was released the following year and debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 chart, selling 172,000 copies in its first week and was later certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America. Jeezy is credited, along with fellow Atlanta rappers T.I. and Gucci Mane, with helping pioneer and popularize trap music with a mainstream audience. Jenkins began his career in 2001 as Lil J with the release of the album “Thugging Under The Influence.” In total, Jenkins has released ten studio albums, as well as several successful singles, including the top ten hit “Soul Survivor” featuring Akon, as well as the top 40 pop hits “I Luv It”, “Go Getta” featuring R. Kelly and “Put On” featuring Kanye West. Along with his own singles, Jenkins has also made special guest appearances on “Say I” by Christina Milan, “I’m So Paid” by Akon, “Hard” by Rihanna and “Love In This Club” by Usher, the latter of which peaked at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart in 2008. Outside of his solo career, Jenkins is also the de facto leader of the southern hip hop group United Streetz Dopeboyz of America, and a former member of the Bad Boy Records group Boyz n da Hood. He has released the albums “Let’s Get It: Thug Motivation 101” (2005), “The Inspiration: Thug Motivation 102” (2006), “The Recession” (2008), “TM103: Hustler’s Ambition” (2011), “Seen It All: The Autobiography” (2014), “Church In These Streets” (2015), “Trap Or Die 3” (2016), “Pressure” (2017), “TM104: The Legend Of The Snowman” (2019) and “The Recession 2” (2020)