At long last, Jack Harlow’s debut album “That’s What They All Say” has finally been released. For grassroots fans of the Kentucky native, it’s been a long time coming for the official debut, but once Harlow achieved his tipping point, his trajectory has rewarded their patience. Today, the sum of his efforts actualize via “That’s What They All Say.” The project contains 15 tracks and features special guest appearances by Chris Brown, Adam Levine, EST Gee, Static Major, Bryson Tiller and Big Sean. It features the lead single “Way Out”, a collaboration with Big Sean. Other standout tracks include “What’s Popping.” All in all, the project is a great introduction to an artist who has a bright future ahead of him.

Listen to Jack Harlow's Debut Album 'That's What They All Say' | Complex