Here’s are the tracks in heavy rotation.

  1. Falling For You Alex Harris
  2. All Of My Love Charlie Wilson & Smokey Robinson
  3. Love Struck Boyz To Men
  4. Mr. Midnight Raheem DeVaughn
  5. Fly With You Force MDs
  6. Nightmare Darryl Johnson
  7. Dance Toni Braxton
  8. The Power Of The One Bootsy Collins
  9. Born To Luv Ya Tony Terry
  10. Looking For Love 112
  11. Single Minded Steven Christopher
  12. When You Love Somebody Deniece Williams
  13. Impossible Daron Jones
  14. Anything For You Ledisi & PJ Morton
  15. Wait Chrisette Michele
  16. Don’t You Know That Rahsaan Patterson
  17. How Will You Remember Avery Sunshine
  18. Mad Love Infinity Song
  19. Bad Brian McKnight
  20. Lie To Me Kem