This song is the property of YFS (Your Favorite Song)/Empire

Eric Bellinger is an American singer/songwriter/producer from Los Angeles, CA. Bellinger began songwriting in 2010, and his co-writing credits include “Lemme See” by Usher, “New Flame” by Chris Brown, “You Don’t Know” by Tank “Right Here” by Justin Bieber, and “Disrespectful” by Trey Songz. In 2011, Bellinger won a Grammy Award for his contribution to Chris Brown’s album “F.A.M.E.” In 2014, Bellinger released his debut album, “The Rebirth.” He went on to release the extended plays “Eric B For President: Term 1” in 2016, and “Eric B For President: Term 2” in 2017. He also released the albums “Cuffing Season” (2015), “Cuffing Season Pt. 2” (2015), “Eazy Call” (2018), “The Rebirth 2” (2019) and “Saved By The Bellinger” (2019).