During a recent appearance on the Joe Budden podcast, rapper Jim Jones revealed that he would be releasing an onslaught of new music this year. He’s decided to start with his collaborative album with Harry Fraud entitled “The Fraud Department”, which is available now. The project features special guest appearances by Belly, Dave East, Trav, Curren$y, Jay Worth, Conway The Machine, French Montana and more. The album follows the stellar “El Capo” album and deluxe edition, which Jones released this year. See album artwork below.

Jim Jones and Harry Fraud Release 'The Fraud Department' Album | Complex