Singer/songwriter Bryson Tiller just released the deluxe edition of his album “Anniversary”, which contains five new songs, including the therapy bonus track “Like Clockwork.” A visual has been released to promote the re-release of the album. “Like Clockwork” is joined by “Still Yours”, “Timeless Interlude Pt. 2”, “Losing Focus” and “7:00.” The fifteen track deluxe addition of “Anniversary” includes special guest appearances by Kehlani, Drake and Big Sean. Last week, Tiller shared the original project’s latest visual in the fan favorite song “Sorrows.” To date, three singles have been released from the album including “Inhale” and “Always Forever.” Tiller announced that his fourth studio album is in the works and will be a three volume collection that showcases his range with selections of hip hop, R&B and pop music. No official release date for Tiller’s next album has been announced. Listen to “Like Clockwork” below.

This song is the property of TrapSoul/RCA Records.