TV One recently announced forthcoming episodes of the award winning music biography series Unsung. The season begins on Sunday, March 21 at 9 p.m. ET/8C and will be followed by the season premiere of Uncensored at 10 p.m. ET/9C. Unsung highlights the careers and explores the personal lives of the most talented, versatile and influential black artists. The new season will feature profiles of Morris Day, Leela James, Hezekiah Walker, Keith Washington, Mystikal, Syleena Johnson, Bobby V., Lyfe Jennings and The Jones Girls. Here are the airdates for the new episodes of Unsung.

Morris Day premieres Sunday, March 21 at 9pm ET/8c

Leela James premieres Sunday, March 28 at 9pm ET/8c

Hezekiah Walker premieres Sunday, April 4 at 9pm ET/8c

Keith Washington premieres Sunday, April 11 at 9pm ET/8c

Mystikal premieres Sunday, April 18 at 9pm ET/8c

Syleena Johnson premieres Sunday, April 25 at 9pm ET/8c

Bobby V premieres Sunday, May 2 at 9pm ET/8c

Lyfe Jennings premieres Sunday, May 9 at 9pm ET/8c

The Jones Girls premieres Sunday, May 16 at 9pm ET/8c