DJ Khaled Details New Album Khaled Khaled, Featuring JAY-Z, Megan Thee  Stallion, Drake, and More | Pitchfork

DJ Khaled’s latest project “Khaled Khaled” has been released, and according to Lenny S., who served as A&R on the album, said the project is for the people. The album includes special guest appearances by Jay Z, Nas, Lil Wayne, Drake, Migos, Cardi B, Megan Thee Stallion, and more. The 14-track album features iconic collaborations like “Sorry Not Sorry” and some unexpected ones like H.E.R and the Migos. One of the standout tracks on the album is the Nas-Jay Z duet “Sorry Not Sorry.” The New York rappers reflect on their humble beginnings and their unprecedented runs after DJ Khaled’s signature introduction. “Sorry Not Sorry” would be a perfect addition to any music fan’s playlist.