Atlanta rap ensemble Migos revealed the start studded track list for their highly anticipated “Culture 3” album on Tuesday, which will feature Justin Bieber, late MCs Juice WRLD and Pop Smoke, Drake and more. The 19-track effort will also have assists from Cardi B, Polo G, Future and NBA Youngboy. The trio’s latest project is due out Friday, and if it has the impact of the first two additions, this summer could be Migos season. The original 2016 “Culture” and 2018’s “Culture 2” spawned multiple Hot 100 top 10 singles, most notably “Motorsport” and “Walk It, Talk It”, but also their crown jewel and sole No. 1 single, 2017’s “Bad And Bougee.” After a three year hiatus, which saw all three members release solo albums, the group returned with the hypnotic single “Straigthening”, which debuted at No. 38 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Check out the full track list below.

Migos Reveals 'Culture III' Tracklist | Rap-Up
  1. “Avalanche”
  2. “Having Our Way” feat. Drake
  3. “Straightenin”
  4. “Type Shit” feat. Cardi B
  5. “Malibu” feat. Polo G
  6. “Birthday”
  7. “Modern Day”
  8. “Vaccine”
  9. “Picasso” feat. Future
  10. “Roadrunner”
  11. “What You See” feat. Justin Bieber
  12. “Jane/Birkin”
  13. “Antisocial” feat. Juice WRLD
  14. “Why Not”
  15. “Mahomes”
  16. “Handle My Business”
  17. “Time for Me”
  18. “Light It Up” feat. Pop Smoke
  19. “I Need It” feat. NBA Youngboy