Joell Ortiz is ready to give fans a new project. The veteran rapper has announced his forthcoming album, “Autograph”, scheduled for release on Nov. 12. The album will be released via Mello Music Group. “Autograph” will feature special guest appearances by Sheek Louch, CyHi The Prince and Kxng Crooked, while Salaam Remi, Apollo Brown, The Heatmakerz, and Namir Blade handle the production. The lead single from the album will be released soon, but for now check out the album artwork and tracklist below.

In My Feelings
Uncle Chris Car
Housing Authority Feat KXNG Crooked
One Day
Masked Up
Sincerely Yours
Lifeline Feat Juliet
Goin’ Thru It Feat Marc Scibilia
Holy Ghost Feat CyHi The Prynce
Love Is Love Feat Sheek Louch
Doors Up Feat Pastor LBS