A$AP Rocky’s Live.Love.A$AP is headed to streaming platforms. Over the weekend, Rocky announced that his breakout mixtape is coming to streaming services to celebrate the 10th anniversary of the project. Featuring the singles “Peso”, “Wassup” and “Brand New Guy”, the project will also include the bonus track “Sandman.” The streaming version will not include “Out Of This World” and “Kissing Pink”, which featured A$AP Ferg. Check out the tracklist below.

  1. Palace
  2. Peso
  3. Bass
  4. Wassup
  5. Brand New Guy feat. ScHoolboy Q
  6. Purple Swag
  7. Get Lit feat. Fat Tony
  8. Trilla feat. A$AP Twelvyy & A$AP Nast
  9. Keep It G feat. Chace Infinite & Spaceghostpurrp
  10. Houston Old Head
  11. Acid Drip
  12. Leaf feat. Main Attrakionz
  13. Roll One Up
  14. Demons
  15. Sandman

Rocky is featured on Maxo Kream’s “Weight Of The World” and Young Thug’s “Punk” albums, both of which were released in October.