This song is the property of YFS (Your Favorite Song)/Empire.

Eric Aldwin Bellinger is an American singer/songwriter/producer from Los Angeles, CA. Bellinger began songwriting in 2010, and his co-writing credits include “Lemme See” by Usher, “New Flame” by Chris Brown, “You Don’t Know” by Tank, “Right Here” by Justin Bieber and “Disrespectful” by Trey Songz. In 2011, Bellinger received a Grammy Award for Best R&B Album for his contribution to Chris Brown’s album “F.A.M.E.” In 2014, Bellinger renewed focus on his recording career and released his debut album, “The Rebirth” in February of that year. He then released two extended plays with 300 Entertainment, “Eric B. For President: Term 1” in 2016 and “Eric B. For President: Term 2” in 2017. His latest single, “Euphoric”, is a collaboration with singer Brandy.