Earl Sweatshirt has revealed the full track list for his forthcoming album “Sick!”, which will feature special guests Armand Hammer and Zelooperz of the Bruiser Brigade. He also gifted fans with the new Black Noi$e-produced track “Titanic” on Friday. The latest track follows on the heels of the single “2010”, which was released in November and “Tabula Rasa”, which features rap duo Armand Hammer. “Sick!” is the follow up to 2018’s “Some Rap Songs”; he released the EP “Feel The Clay” a year later. Earl is slated to hit the road with Action Bronson for a 15-date co-headlining North American tour scheduled to begin on Jan. 29 at the Observatory North Park in San Diego, Ca. See the “Sick!” track list below.

  1. “Old Friend”
  2. “2010”
  3. “SICK!”
  4. “Vision” (Feat. Zelooperz)
  5. “Tabula Rasa” (Feat. Armand Hammer)
  6. “Lye”
  7. “Lobby” (Int)
  8. “God Laughs”
  9. “Titanic”
  10. “Fire in the Hole”