This song is the property of Enjoy Records.

The Fearless Four is an old school hip hop group from Harlem New York. The group is best known for its 1982 single “Rocking It”, which sampled the Kraftwerk track “The Man Machine”, and was featured in the 1983 documentary Style Wars. Originally, the Fearless Four was a duo called the Houserockers Crew. Later, it reappeared as a six member group consisting of the Great Peso, Devastating Tito, Mighty Mike C, Krazy Eddie, DLB and Master OC. In 1983, the group collaborated with rapper Kurtis Blow to produce the single “Problems Of The World.” They were the first group signed to a major label, Elektra Records. They only released one studio album, “Creeping Up On Ya”, which was released in 1994.