This song is the property of YFS (Your Favorite Song)/Empire.

Eric Bellinger is an American singer/songwriter/producer from Los Angeles, CA. Bellinger began songwriting in 2010, and his co-writing credits include “Lemme See” by Usher, “New Flame” by Chris Brown, “You Don’t Know” by Tank, “Right Here” by Justin Bieber and “Disrespectful” by Trey Songz. In 2011, Bellinger won a Grammy award for Best R&B Album for his contribution to Chris Brown’s album “F.A.M.E.” Bellinger has released the albums “The Rebirth” (2014), “Cuffing Season” (2015), “Cuffing Season 2” (2015), “Eazy Call” (2018), “The Rebirth 2” (2019), “Saved By The Bellinger” (2019), “Cuffing Season 3” (2019) and “New Light” (2021).