2 Chainz had an exclusive listening session, merchandise drop, and immersive album launch at a pop up “Stash Box” in Atlanta Sunday night in preparation for the release of his highly anticipated seventh studio album “Dope Don’t Sell Itself.” The Stash Box, which is a larger-than-life version of the album art for “Dope Don’t Sell Itself” and is powered by Amazon Music, will be popping up in more places in the coming weeks. “Dope Don’t Sell Itself” will be released via Def Jam Recordings tomorrow. The tracklist has been made available. See the tracklist and album artwork below.
2 Chainz Announces Release Date For New Album, Drops 'Pop Music'
  1. Bet It Back
  2. Pop Music (Feat. Moneybagg Yo, Beatking)
  3. Kingpen Ghostwriter (Feat. Lil Baby)
  4. Outstanding (Roddy Ricch)
  5. Neighbors Know My Name
  6. Million Dollars Worth of Game (Feat. 42 Dugg)
  7. Free B.G.
  8. 10 Bracelets (Feat. Youngboy Never Broke Again)
  9. Lost Kings (Feat. Lil Durk, Sleepy Rose)
  10. Caymans (Feat. Swae Lee)
  11. Vlad TV (Feat. Stove God Cooks, Symba, Major Myjah)
  12. If You Want Me To (Feat. Jacquees)