Conway The Machine just released the first video from his forthcoming album “God Don’t Make Mistakes”, following the release of two songs from his highly anticipated Shady Records debut, “Piano Love” and “John Woo Flick.” “John Woo Flick” is the first video featuring Griselda Records labelmates Benny The Butcher and Westside Gunn since the collective’s “Cruiser Weight Coke” “God Don’t Make Mistakes” will be released on February 25, 2022, and features special guest appearances by Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Benny The Butcher, Westside Gunn, Jill Scott, T.I., Beanie Sigel, The Alchemist, Hit Boy, Daringer, Beat Butcha and others. Conway’s Love Will Get You Killed Tour will go international with newly announced dates in the UK and Canada, in addition to his Coachella appearances on 4-17 and 4-24-22. The tour’s foreign leg begins on 3-25-22 in Montreal. Watch the John Woo Flick video below.

This song is the property of Shady Records.