The new season of TV One’s music documentary Unsung along with Uncensored began yesterday. Unsung kicked off with an inside look at the life and career of 90s R&B group Soul For Real, while Uncensored featured singer Keyshia Cole. Each episode will be published on TVOne.TV and TV One’s social media platforms. TV One’s Unsung spotlight’s entertainment’s most influential and talented artists. Audiences will hear first hand about the good, bad and ugly aspects of the music industry and the artists lives. See airdates for TV One’s forthcoming episodes of Unsung below.

Keyshia Cole (March 6)

Stevie J (March 13)

Master P (March 20)

Taye Diggs (March 27)

Salli Richardson-Whitfield (April 3)

Cee-Lo (April 10)

Erica Campbell (April 17)

Trina (April 24)