Nigo has released the tracklist for his forthcoming album “I Know Nigo!” The album will be released tomorrow. The tracklist includes “Lost And Found Freestyle 2019”, “Heavy” and “Functional Addict.” This is Nigo’s first album in twenty years. The project includes special guest appearances by Pharrell, Kid Cudi, A$AP Rocky, Tyler, the Creator, Lil Uzi Vert, A$AP Ferg, Gunna, Clipse and the Teriyaki Boyz. Ahead of the released tracklist Nigo collaborated with Pusha T on the single “Hear Me Clearly.” Nigo, a Japanese cultural and fashion star, has already released two critically acclaimed singles from the highly anticipated album: “Want It Bad” with Kid Cudi and “Arya” with A$AP Rocky. Check out the tracklist below.